Office Web Apps nu ook in het Nederlands beschikbaar

Vers van de pers … Office Web Apps (word, Excel, PowerPoint en Onenote in de browser) zijn beschikbaar via ; nu ook in het Nederlands :

Today the Office Web Apps (on Windows Live SkyDrive and Hotmail) became available in 15 new countries including China, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, and Turkey.

These additions bring the total number of countries to 26 – making the Web Apps available to more than 1/3 of all earthlings.

  1. Australia
  2. Austria
  3. Belgium
  4. Canada
  5. China (new)
  6. Denmark (new)
  7. Finland (new)
  8. France
  9. Germany
  10. Hong Kong (new)
  11. Ireland
  12. Italy (new)
  13. Japan (new)
  14. Netherlands (new)
  15. New Zealand (new)
  16. Norway (new)
  17. Portugal (new)
  18. Russia
  19. South Korea (new)
  20. Spain (new)
  21. Sweden (new)
  22. Switzerland
  23. Taiwan (new)
  24. Turkey (new)
  25. United Kingdom
  26. United States

So what does this mean for the 15 new countries? It means that, starting today, people in these countries can use the Web Apps to view, edit, and share Office documents from anywhere with a browser and an internet connection. This includes viewing, editing, and sharing Office document attachments in Hotmail.

Bron : Office Web Apps Blog

Peter de Haas
Peter de Haas
Artikelen: 3803